Louisiana Orthopaedic Association
 

LOA Preferred Sponsors

LAMMICO is a policyholder-owned and physician-led mutual insurance company. They have developed a tailor-made Risk Management Educational Program for LOA members. LAMMICO is offering additional premium credits for members who exhibit better than average loss ratio. For current policy holders, these discounts are available in addition to LAMMICO’s Good Experience Premium Credit Program. When applying for coverage, please note on your application that you are a LOA member.

2014 LAMMICO Rates–No Increase

LAMMICO has once again achieved our goal of rate stability–your basic limits premiums will remain unchanged effective with January 1, 2014 renewals. LAMMICO constantly strives to achieve the delicate balance of responding to credible claim trends while adhering to our commitment to setting the lowest actuarially sound rates.

For more information, please contact one of LAMMICO’s Business Development Representatives:

Art Adams - 318-219-4922, adams@lammico.com
Kendall Ankesheiln - 504-841-5285, kankesheiln@lammico.com
Terry Burrows - 337-499-3033, tburrows@lammico.com
Stan Gavin - 225-281-0241, sgavin@lammico.com
Kristen Quigley - 504-841-5234, kquigley@lammico.com
Cecil Suitt - 501-679-2403, csuitt@lammico.com
Carly Joffrion-Thames - 985-637-6818, cthames@lammico.com

www.lammico.com